FREAK PRO (LIFETIME): £499 

 

  • Freak Forex Fundamentals course

  • Freak Forex Technicals course 

  • Live market webinar access with Ken

  • Telegram channel access with ongoing technical/fundamental market commentary

  • Trader Chat

  • Click to find to see full details. 

 

SUNDAY: WEEK AHEAD WEBINAR 1800GMT / 1300EST

  • Technical and fundamental market breakdowns 

  • Watchlist for the week

  • Q & A session 

  • Recordings will be uploaded as soon as completed in the members area.

 

TUESDAY: MARKET UPDATE WEBINAR - 0500GMT/0000EST

  • Technical and fundamental market updates

  • Breakdown of key market events

  • Q & A session 

  • Recordings will be uploaded as soon as completed in the members area.

 

THURSDAY: MARKET UPDATE WEBINAR - 0500GMT/0000EST

  • Technical and fundamental market updates

  • Breakdown of key market events

  • Q & A session 

  • Recordings will be uploaded as soon as completed in the members area.

 

Freak Pro (Lifetime Membership)

£499.00Price

    Copyright © 2021 FreakNetwork All Rights Reserved