FREAK LITE (LIFETIME MEMBERSIP): £299

 

  • Live market webinar access with Ken 

  • Telegram channel access with ongoing technical/fundamental market commentary 

  • Trader Chat

  • Click to find out full service details. 

 

SUNDAY: WEEK AHEAD WEBINAR 1800GMT / 1300EST

  • Technical and fundamental market breakdowns 

  • Watchlist for the week

  • Q & A session 

  • Recordings will be uploaded as soon as completed in the members area.

 

TUESDAY: MARKET UPDATE WEBINAR - 0500GMT/0000EST

  • Technical and fundamental market updates

  • Breakdown of key market events

  • Q & A session 

  • Recordings will be uploaded as soon as completed in the members area.

 

THURSDAY: MARKET UPDATE WEBINAR - 0500GMT/0000EST

  • Technical and fundamental market updates

  • Breakdown of key market events

  • Q & A session 

  • Recordings will be uploaded as soon as completed in the members area.

 

Freak Lite (Lifetime Membership)

£299.00Price
  • Kindly note this is a recurring membership, but you can cancel at anytime.

Copyright © 2021 FreakNetwork All Rights Reserved